PEC Engineers Excellence Awards 2023

The Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC) is the statutory body responsible for regulating the engineering profession and ensuring the quality of engineering education. PEC Engineers Excellence Awards 2023

It plays a crucial role in driving rapid and sustainable growth across national, economic, and social sectors. The Council has played a significant role by achieving milestones in various engineering fields at both national and international levels. Additionally, it has provided expert support to the government as a think tank in almost all sectors.

With this objective in mind, PEC has announced the PEC Engineers Excellence Awards to acknowledge the outstanding contributions and services of distinguished engineers who have made notable impacts in the national interest, contributing to the socio-economic development of the country.

Posted Date05-02-2024
OrganizationPakistan Engineering Council
CategoryEngineers Excellence Awards 2023
Last DateFebruary 29th, 2024
Nomination FormsApply Here
Apply Source
AdvertisementClick Here


Awards will be presented in the following categories:

  1. Lifetime Achievement for Distinguished National Service.
  2. International Associate
  3. Academia and Research
  4. Engineering Policy, Regulations, and Advocacy
  5. Innovation and Emerging Technology Development
  6. Engineering Consultancy Services
  7. Young Technopreneurs
  8. Infrastructure and Construction Industry

How to submit Nomination form PEC Engineers Excellence Awards

The nominating body can submit nominations for various categories. The nomination form must be completed online through the PEC web portal at and should be submitted with all documents.

The deadline for submitting nominations is Thursday, February 29th, 2024.

Pakistan Engineering Council awards Advertisements

PEC Engineers Excellence Awards

Eligibility Criteria

A nominee must be an engineer with valid registration with PEC or an international/equivalent professional engineering body in the case of the category.

Nominees must have a minimum of 15 years of experience in the engineering profession, including academia, industry, R&D, and the construction industry, except in the specified category.

For Categories (i) (iv), (iv), (vi) (viii), the nominee must be a Pakistani national and made a contributions to Pakistan.